It has arrived

copyright Dylan Hearn 2014

copyright Dylan Hearn 2014

Yes, my copy of Second Chance has arrived and I’m incredibly excited. One of my life’s ambitions achieved. Right, I’d better get on with the next one…

 

To order your copy from the Amazon USA store please click here

To order your copy from the Amazon UK store please click here

To order your copy from the Amazon Germany store please click here

To order your copy from the Amazon France store please click here

To order your copy from the Amazon Spain store please click here

 

12 thoughts on “It has arrived

    • Hi Gareth, thank you for your kind words. I’m so glad you enjoyed it. The first draft if the follow up is about half completed. I hope to get it out for late summer.
      If you get the chance, I’d be very grateful if you could add a review on Amazon. It really helps get the word out to other readers.
      All the best, Dylan

Don't be shy, talk to me. I promise I won't bite.

