Cover reveal: Absent Souls

I’ve been busy the last few weeks getting my next novel ready for publication. The good news is that all is on plan for the book to be published at the end of November, so without further ado, I would like to introduce you to:

Absent Souls - High Resolution

 

Absent Souls is the second book of the Transcendence Trilogy, set two years after the events of Second Chance and…

that’s all I’m going to reveal for the time being. But don’t worry, I’ll be releasing further information as we get closer to launch (I know, I’m such a tease).

So, what do you think? Do you like my new cover?

 

37 thoughts on “Cover reveal: Absent Souls

    • Thank you! Sorry for the late reply, your comment ended up in my spam folder for some reason. I’m glad you like both the cover and the title. Intrigued? I guess it’s done its job 🙂

Don't be shy, talk to me. I promise I won't bite.

