Interview With Sci-Fi Author Dylan Hearn

The very lovely Heather Hill interviewed me about Second Chance (which is still on a Free offer). You should check out her site. She’s a very funny lady, and her book, The New Mrs D, is a chick-lit cracker.

Heather Hill, Author & Comedy Writer

61Pci4908gL._UX250_I had a little chat yesterday with an indie author pal whose book I recently read, Dylan Hearn, who is having a free promotion right now for his sci-fi thriller, Second Chance as well as celebrating publication day for his second book, Absent Souls. Science fiction is not my usual read of choice, but I picked Second Chance up to read a while back and have to say, what a ride! I am converted and can’t wait to read the new one.
Dylan is from a wonderful, quite rare group and incredibly busy group – an author that offers a lot of his time to give back to the writer community. He has a wonderfully helpful blog on WordPress too, called Suffolk Scribblings and it has been a fantastic resource for me as a fairly new writer. I am very grateful to him.
So, as I bent Dylan’s ear for some advice on running free…

View original post 806 more words

Don't be shy, talk to me. I promise I won't bite.

