Ten Books For Readers Who Like Fantasy

While I write science fiction, I’m a great lover of the fantasy genre and loved the fact that I’ve read most of the books on this list. What about you? What are your favourite fantasy books? Either post here or go through to the original post to join in with the fun.

Read & Survive

It’s Tuesday again 🙂 TTT is meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Today’s topic is Ten Books For Readers Who Like _______
I chose fantasy because it has always been and will probably always be my favorite genre. And my list has book series mostly…sorry for that! The books in this list are in no particular order.

b4597-toptentuesday

1. Harry Potter by J.K.Rowling
2. Doomspell trilogy by Cliff McNish
Something I call “pure fantasy”. How magic and witchcraft works in Doomspell books is so deeply thought over, element of magic is better than in Potter and that’s why you should read this.
3. His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman
All my childhood I wanted to have daemon.  I was obsessed with them for a long time. His Dark Materials has really good writing, parallel universes, beautiful written characters. You’ll like this if you liked Harry Potter…

View original post 287 more words

2 thoughts on “Ten Books For Readers Who Like Fantasy

Don't be shy, talk to me. I promise I won't bite.

