Interview with Author Dylan Hearn

I had the great pleasure of being interviewed by the wonderful Sacha Black earlier this year. If you haven’t done so before, I highly recommend you visit Sacha’s blog, especially if you’re new to writing, as she has lots of helpful hints, tips and writing prompts, and is also very open about the ups and downs of the process.

Sacha Black

Dylan Hearn

Interview slots are now closed until September 1st, when I am opening the slots up for author book release and promotions (i.e. without the interview).

I had the pleasure of being recommended Second Chance by Geoff Le Pard, which is now sitting high up on my list of to read. I then stumbled across a particular post of Dylan’s, ‘You Know You’re A Writer When‘ and after a fit of giggles and eye rolling because I did most of the things on his list, I knew I wanted to interview him. You can find his blog here. I am delighted to present an interview with Dylan Hearn:

View original post 3,377 more words

Don't be shy, talk to me. I promise I won't bite.

